R&D Centre Case

We will focus on remote sensing monitoring of environmental pollution in inland lakes and coastal waters, research on remote sensing of environmental pollution in the atmosphere, and air quality assessment and business promotion.
The atmosphere mainly includes: remote sensing monitoring and early warning of particulate pollutants such as aerosols and PM2 .5, refined detection and detection of greenhouse gas emissions such as CO2 and methane, rapid remote sensing of straw combustion and forest fire biomass combustion satellites, and dust storm monitoring and early warning services. Air quality evaluation methods and techniques, regional environmental air quality remote sensing monitoring and evaluation system construction.
The main contents of the water environment are: remote sensing identification of chlorophyll concentration, water suspension, water turbidity, water eutrophication, etc., and coastal changes such as shoreline changes, mangroves, and beach changes. Monitoring and early warning of sudden ecological disasters such as inland lake mulch, red tide and blue algae. Rapid identification of water oil spills and remote sensing of sewage outlets, monitoring of wetlands and tidal flats and ecological environment, monitoring and analysis of inland lake area changes, survey of marine and coastal resources, water environment assessment and management information system construction.

 

3.1.1 PM2 .5 Monitoring


生态环境研发中心

生态环境研发中心

PM2 .5 Monitoring


3.1.2 Monitoring of aerosols

生态环境研发中心


Spatial distribution of aerosol optical thickness in Yangtze river delta region



3.2.1 Monitoring of chlorophyll concentration

生态环境研发中心


Spatial map of mean(a) and standard deviation(b) of chlorophyll concentrations in Bohai Sea, 2000-2012, based on data from MODIS and SeaWiFS satellite sensors(the equivalent of which is the bathymetric equivalent).

 



3.2.2 Monitoring of suspended particulate matter concentrations in water bodies

生态环境研发中心


Spatial distribution of mean(a) and standard deviation(b) concentrations of suspended particles in the Yellow Estuary, based on multi-year Landsat 8 satellite sensor data(2013-2016).

 

Previous article: NoneNext: None

Ecological Environment Research and Development Centre

Completion time: 2019-01-04

025-86650036

(Monday to Friday 9:00 -18:00)

Copyright © 2018-2022 Nanjing Trust David Star Applied Research Institute All Rights Reserved
Address: 9th floor, Second Phase, No. 168 Lushan Road, Jianye District, Nanjing

Browse the cell phone cloud

研发中心 Case

重点开展内陆湖泊与海岸带水环境污染的遥感监测,大气环境污染遥感和空气质量评价研究及业务推广。

大气主要包括:气溶胶与PM2.5等颗粒污染物遥感监测与预警预报,CO2与甲烷等温室气体排放精细化检测与排查,秸秆燃烧与森林火灾生物质燃烧卫星遥感快速识别,沙尘暴监测与预警服务,空气质量评价方法与技术,区域环境空气质量遥感监测与评价系统构建等。

水环境主要内容:针对水质生态环境进行叶绿素浓度、水体悬浮物、水体浊度、水体富营养化等遥感识别,岸线变迁、红树林、岸滩等海岸带环境的变化检测,内陆湖泊浒苔、赤潮、蓝藻等突发性生态灾害监测与预警。水上溢油快速识别与排污口遥感排查,湿地、滩涂变化与生态环境监测,内陆湖泊面积变化检测与分析,海洋与海岸带资源调查,水环境评价与管理信息系统构建。

 

3.1.1PM2.5监测


生态环境研发中心

生态环境研发中心

PM2.5监测


3.1.2气溶胶监测

生态环境研发中心


长江三角洲地区气溶胶光学厚度空间分布图



3.2.1叶绿素浓度监测

生态环境研发中心


基于MODIS and SeaWiFS卫星传感器资料获取的2000-2012年渤海叶绿素浓度的平均值(a)及其标准差(b)的空间分布图(其中等值线为水深等值线)。

 



3.2.2水体悬浮颗粒物浓度监测

生态环境研发中心


基于多年Landsat 8卫星传感器资料(2013-2016年)获取的黄河口悬浮颗粒物浓度的平均值(a)及其标准差(b)的空间分布图。

 

上一篇:无下一篇:无

生态环境研发中心

竣工时间: 2019-01-04

025-86650036

(周一至周五9:00-18:00)